a beautiful christmas

As I’m coming up with a list for Santa this year, I’m realizing that all I really want are beauty products. Don’t get me wrong, there are a handful (ok, a million) of clothes/accessories/shoes I have my eye one, but those kinds of things I like to buy for myself, because A. I like the act of going to the store and basking in that rush I feel when I swipe my plastic and B. big purchases seem more special when I work for them. Oh and C. I feel uncomfortable when people spend a lot of money on me on stuff that isn’t totally necessary. Like, spend that on yourself, you prob deserve it! Anyway, most of these little trinkets are under $50, with the exception of the perfume and candle, and make great presents/stocking stuffers for your sis, mom, gf… or daughter.  AHEM, MOM!

Yves Saint Laurent Rogue Volupte Lipstick
Moroccan Oil Treatment
By Terry Silky Eye Shadow in Venetian Brown
Button London Nail Lacquer
NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Bolero
Le Labo Rose 31 Perfume
Diptyque Jasmin Candle
Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
RMS Beauty Living Luminizer

Comment 1

Leave a Reply

