White

Been searching for the perfect pair of winter white pants.  I have such a hard time finding quality jeans that fit me well- never mind trying to find a pair of printed or “non traditional” jeans.  On another note, anyone else bout the monochromatic look trending this fall?

Comment 1

  1. My Lucite Dreams October 20, 2012

    Loving the winter white look too! Have you ever tried DL 1961 jeans? The best jeans I’ve ever owned! 3-way stretch lasts forever and they hug you in all the right places! I could go on… Printed jeans are a horror show on me :-)

    Like

Leave a Reply

