Space

Is it just me, or does it seem like everything is influenced by space lately?  Deep purples and blues, night sky sparkles, and out of this world holographic textures are no doubt trending themes in popular fashion right now.  It’s fun to think about other-worldly creations, and dare I say, existence, and it’s even more fun to see how these ideas and theories can be translated into design.

Just a thought– Doesn’t the Big Bang Theory sound a lot like the opposite of a black hole?  What if every black hole, of which there are millions, is just the portal into another universe?  It is overwhelmingly chilling to realize how minuscule we really are. On that note, if you’ve never watched Into the Universe with Stephen Hawking (it’s on Netflix) I recommend it if you are interested in this kind of stuff.  My mind was blown!

Comments 4

  1. visits October 5, 2012

    I was recommended this blog through my cousin. I’m now not certain whether this submit is written by means of him as no one else know such specified approximately my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

