BCBG Max Azria Spring 2013 Ready to Wear

BCBG Max Azria is one of those brands that just always looks good on me.  I’m one of those girls who can’t pull off the minimalist look, perhaps because of a lack of a minimalist body, so I’m grateful when designs take body curvatures into account.  This collection in particular is one of my favorites I’ve seen this season.  It’s like a feminine take on bondage, if that’s even possible.  The muted colors, lace insets, leather harnesses..  Perfection.  It also makes me want to bust out my Barbie pink lipstick!

Photos via Style.com

Leave a Reply

